Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Club Coach Lee Wicks Email
Team Contact Neil Hunter Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough Crowborough II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
4
20
Crowborough II
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Directions
15
7
Crowborough II
M
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
19
5
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Virgin Active Brighton I Directions
8
14
Crowborough II
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes II Directions
7
19
Crowborough II
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
17
2
Corals VII
A
Saturday 19-Jan-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
20
0
Crowborough II
T
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II
8
15
Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V)
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
6
16
Crowborough II
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
19
8
Lewes II
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II
6
17
Virgin Active Brighton I
M
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II
20
4
Dolphin IV
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]